Change or cancel the order

/Change or cancel the order

Change or cancel the order

As long as the order is not prepared for dispatch, it can be cancelled.

In order to do so, open the order status and choose the required order.

You can either cancel the entire order over „Cancel order“ or you can cancel single positions of an order by displaying the button „Show cancel position“.